Our People

Phone: 705-677-0440
Toll Free: 1-888-677-0440
Fax: 705-673-3354
Email: mail@ocof.net
Mailing address:
Our Children, Our Future/Nos enfants, notre avenir
201 Jogues Street
Sudbury, ON
P3C 5L7

Main Office

Name Title Email Extensions
Boivin, Dan Manager, Program Services dan.boivin@ocof.net 236
Brazeau, Stephanie Manager, Program Services stephanie.brazeau@ocof.net 228
Brousseau, Chantal Billing & Accounts Payable Officer chantal.brousseau@ocof.net 230
Côté, Carole Director, Childcare Services carole.cote@ocof.net 225
Côté, Chantal Administrative Assistant chantal.cote@ocof.net 221
Deforge, Terry Manager, Quality Assurance terry.deforge@ocof.net 224
Ethier, Lynne Manager, Fundraising & Special Projects lynne.ethier@ocof.net 223
Gareau, Tina Finance Assistant tina.gareau@ocof.net 234
Gauthier, France Director, Finance & Corporate Services france.gauthier@ocof.net 222
Nicholson, Susan Executive Director susan.nicholson@ocof.net 226
Thibault, Lyne Manager, Finance & Payroll Services lyne.thibault@ocof.net 227
Trenouth, Mark Manager, IT Services mark.trenouth@ocof.net 231

Daycare Supervisors

Name Email Extensions
Belisle, Angèle angele.belisle@ocof.net 258
Chamberland, Claudia claudia.chamberland@ocof.net 252
Godfrey, Natasha natasha.godfrey@ocof.net 251
LeDrew, Christine christine.ledrew@ocof.net 256
Legault, Angela angela.legault@ocof.net 254
McVey, Susan susan.mcvey@ocof.net 257
Roberts, Julie julie.roberts@ocof.net 253
Waltenbury, Kerrie kerrie.waltenbury@ocof.net 255
Whitmore, Donna donna.whitmore@ocof.net 259

Parent Resource Workers

Name Email Extensions
Froman, Leesa leesa.froman@ocof.net 266
Gaudette, Emilie emilie.gaudette@ocof.net 280
Goudreau, Natalie natalie.goudreau@ocof.net 264
Jameus, Nicole nicole.jameus@ocof.net 268
Labelle, Denise denise.labelle@ocof.net 273
Lafortune, Michelle michelle.lafortune@ocof.net 270
Lajoie, Jessica jessica.lajoie@ocof.net 263
Lamothe, Sonja sonja.lamothe@ocof.net 261
Levesque, Brigitte brigitte.levesque@ocof.net 271
McMurray, Nicole nicole.mcmurray@ocof.net 262
Richer, Kim kim.richer@ocof.net 265
Scherbak, Cherese cherese.scherbak@ocof.net 267